Alliance Bank branches will be closed on Monday, May 25, in recognition of Memorial Day to remember those men and women who died in the line of duty.  We will re-open on Tuesday, May 26.

Lending Team

Unless noted otherwise, our Lending Team is qualified to discuss all types of financing (i.e. Personal, Residential, Commercial, and Agricultural).


Nathan Cox

Vice President
NMLS# 1046503


Phone: (573) 472-4600
ncox@alliancebanking.com

Lori Fowler

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 717921


Phone: (573) 339-9640
lfowler@alliancebanking.com

James Gosche

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 784940


Phone: (573) 262-8891
jgosche@alliancebanking.com

Kevin Greaser

Community Bank President
Senior Lender
NMLS# 788034


Phone: (573) 339-9645
kgreaser@alliancebanking.com


Jon M. Heuring

Vice President
NMLS# 1266773

Phone: (573) 262-8891
jheuring@alliancebanking.com
 

Peggy Kelley

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 541736

Residential Only
Phone: (573) 339-9649
pkelley@alliancebanking.com

Paula Myers

Vice President
Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 747124

Personal and Residential Only
Phone: (573) 339-9639
pmyers@alliancebanking.com

J. Michael Pobst

Community Bank President
Senior Lender
NMLS# 790980


Phone: (573) 472-4600
mpobst@alliancebanking.com

Cord Polen

President/CEO
Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 416252


Phone: (573) 339-9633
cpolen@alliancebanking.com

Toll-free Number (888) 287-4094
Email: info@alliancebanking.com
Telephone Banking Number: (877) 472-9247
If your card is lost of stolen, call: (800) 264-4274
Copyright © Alliance Bank